U know baby. I will be there for u, I may not say the right thing all the time, but wen i say i luv u… I miss u,wish to spend my future wd u…. i always mean it… v may fight…v irritate each other… i m sorry for da moments i make u angry..or wen i shout on u..but i wanna b wd u always….. it is u as a person, the way u make me smile, the way u make me complete, theway i feel when u lay next to me… it’s u… i can’t ask for anything more…♥ nothing has been so important to me ever before…bze i hadn’t got sumbdy lyk u… When i luv more then i cud define ….and wen i say i wanna b wd u forever .. i mean to marry u….hav babies wid u… to spend my future wd u….and importantly to grow old wd u…. our luv stry may not b romeo n Juliet…Cinderella and princess.. but i want to have a luv stry lyk my mum n dad…my grandma n grand paa….who had stayed wd each other….in real sense…:) ♥ ♥ ♥

